Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Autumn Anderson

Autumn Anderson

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Anderson
"Stali is the best! So quick to respond and really looks out for us."
Profile photo of armina fatima

armina fatima

May 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by armina fatima
"Very disappointed. I got coverage for my car almost a month ago and they did not add roadside assitance to the policy. When my car's battery died and my daughter was stuck and couldnt go to school I spent a hour trying to ask them why it didnt show up on my policy only to be talked rudely. Is this the way to deal with customers who have been with you for years and instead of apologizing the tone of voice used was deal with it and we will reimburse you later. I asked him if he could send me the reimbursement confirmation and he said its my word on this call and no confirmation will be sent, thats it. Do you think I will believe them now?"
Profile photo of Loria Wellmaker

Loria Wellmaker

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loria Wellmaker
"I've been with this State Farm location since the 1980's. Leria was the agent then. All the years that I have been with State Farm has been a very awesome experience. State Farm is always willing to help you with all your needs. Keep it up guys you are the best."
Profile photo of Rae Preston

Rae Preston

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rae Preston
"I've been a client with this State Farm well over 20 years. Anytime I call they are always very helpful with all my needs and concern."
Profile photo of Ashley Renteria

Ashley Renteria

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Renteria
"Stali is AMAZING! She has saved me so much money and time. I love how personable she is and how much she care about her clients. You can see how much passion she has for what she does, super thankful we are with her!"
Profile photo of James Gray

James Gray

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Gray
"Staff was knowledgeable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jenn Brawner

Jenn Brawner

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Brawner
"I recently switched to State Farm and I am SO happy with the service from Stali Allport. She goes above and beyond for her customers, my daughter was in a fender bender recently and I know it was the weekend and she was still checking on us and the status of the claim. She truly is looking out for the best interest of her customers, and is very knowledgeable! We were able to save lots with discounts like Drive safe and save! So happy I made the switch, thanks Stali!"
Profile photo of Frederick Nelson

Frederick Nelson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Nelson
"I can say Tony/Stali have always been there for anything I needed and recommended everyone to go to them. I appreciate everything."
Profile photo of Nancy S Mendoza

Nancy S Mendoza

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy S Mendoza
"Have had Statefarm for years. They have taken good care of me."
Profile photo of Kelly Bolton

Kelly Bolton

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Bolton
"Stali and team are an impressive group. They are always ready to educate and provide valuable information for making well informed insurance decisions. They are consistently reliable, professional and quick to respond. Don't pass up an opportunity to work with them."
Profile photo of lauren almazan

lauren almazan

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lauren almazan
"Talked with Frankie to update my policies and he was super helpful and knowledgeable. Love doing business with friendly folks."
Profile photo of F Sab

F Sab

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F Sab
"Great agency. Stali cares about her clients and runs a good business. Frankie is great to work with."
Profile photo of Monica Chung

Monica Chung

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Chung
"Great experience with this office. Sammy was polite and informative but not pushy. Came up with great plan that was very competitive and suited my needs!"
Profile photo of Aaliyah Hammond

Aaliyah Hammond

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaliyah Hammond
"Very helpful and quick with responses"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Vazquez

Esmeralda Vazquez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Vazquez
"Frankie is always super knowledgeable, helpful and available to answer any and all questions I may have regarding my policy. Excellent customer service. 5/5"
Profile photo of Kate Moldahl

Kate Moldahl

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kate Moldahl
"Super strange that they called and left a voicemail of them just breathing for over a minute. When I called back, “Frankie” said they were probably calling to do a quote. I asked where he’d get my number for a quote, he said the directory. I advised him I’m not listed in any directory (nor have I requested any insurance quotes recently). He was nervous and didn’t know how to respond to my questions, then said he’d remove me from their directory and hung up. Super strange. JAGCNDAJA."
Profile photo of Esmeralda Rodriguez

Esmeralda Rodriguez

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Rodriguez
"Frankie helped me with an auto quote and since it was lower than what I was paying, I switched. They always answer my questions and I highly recommend them; you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Isaias Ramirez

Isaias Ramirez

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaias Ramirez
"Very friendly and kind. Frankie was very helpful in explaining coverages. I think it’s very important to be informed of the basics of insurance and Frankie has done an amazing job."
Profile photo of Mari V

Mari V

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mari V
"This particular location has great customer service. Any time I call I am greeted by a friendly voice. Francisco has been of great help with answering all my insurance coverage questions and following up with me. He has gone above and beyond to make sure I understand how to use the State Farm app and was very courteous when I visited the office. I have also spoken with Sammy who is very knowledgeable in regards to insurance."
Profile photo of Tyler Breed

Tyler Breed

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Breed
"Frankie at the Allport office is an absolute legend! No question is too small, and no problem is too large, that Frankie could not handle. Frankie is a pleasure over the phone and has helped my family throughout our time with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Amy MacIntyre

Amy MacIntyre

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy MacIntyre
"Stali is amazing! She is professional, kind and conscientious!! My experience with obtaining auto insurance has been nothing short of wonderful. Thank you for the outstanding service."
Profile photo of Leah Johns

Leah Johns

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Johns
"Stali is the best! She was able to save us a ton by switching to State Farm. She quickly responds to all of my questions in the friendliest way!"
Profile photo of yldemary morales

yldemary morales

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yldemary morales
"Excelente servicio al cliente , me atendió Samuel fue muy amable , me explico las condiciones de la nueva póliza y siempre estuvo dispuesto a ayudarme Para obtener la mejor oferta ! Los recomiendo !"
Profile photo of Dami Adeyemi

Dami Adeyemi

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dami Adeyemi
"Any Insurance company you can trust, serving with empathy, quick turnaround of claims. I will recommend this company any time."
Profile photo of Rosaura Romero

Rosaura Romero

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosaura Romero
"Excellent customer service by Francisco Olvera. He helped and resolved my issue with ease and promptness after having to transfer my policy from another agent. Very appreciative and grateful."