Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stali Allport

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stali Allport

4.9 out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Omotola Onabanjo

Omotola Onabanjo

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stali Allport is by far the best insurance agency with no exceptions! Stali specifically is someone who loves what she does and truly cares for her clientele. She’s educated about the insurance industry, and most importantly she’s available. She will make time to respond to a concern. She’s professional, she’s formidable and she has a great team of people working with her. I will definitely recommend this agency. She is a force!"
Profile photo of Sergio s

Sergio s

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis made getting car insurance for my family and I a breeze. I highly recommend asking for him when calling this place."
Profile photo of Megan Walley

Megan Walley

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough about how excellent this agency is and how well they take care of their customers! I have never worked with an insurance agency that felt so effortless. The service is personable and I feel as though I have an ally with my best interest at the front with Tony and Stali! I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone needing home, auto, or renter insurance. I have already recommended them to my friends and will continue to do so!"
Profile photo of jessica gullette

jessica gullette

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samuel helped me get my Renters and Auto Insurance updated for me to move in to my new place so quickly, like 5 minutes quick!! Plus he saved me money!! He’s awesome and everyone should ask for him!"
Profile photo of Mohammadreza Mir Tamizdoust

Mohammadreza Mir Tamizdoust

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with them!"
Profile photo of L Colan

L Colan

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have a question regarding my insurance matters, Stali replies right away and gives me the answers I need. She has been handling my insurance matters for long time and I have been always very satisfied. She always go beyond my expectations. She really cares about her customers too! Thank you so much, Stali for being there for me!"
Profile photo of Doppalapudi Praveen

Doppalapudi Praveen

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samuel Sosa is best person and he will always provide all details about all insurances. I would recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Maria Hernandez

Maria Hernandez

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and keeps you updated , My family has used services and all have been very happy. I will definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Sheresse Council

Sheresse Council

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stali has been my insurance agent for years! Her knowledge on auto insurance and life insurance is outstanding! She is a very honest and lovely person. Whenever I need her she is always there to help! Customer service is definitely first class!!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Paden

Chelsea Paden

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stali is kind, helpful and very knowledgeable in her field. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessika Herrera

Jessika Herrera

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stalin has been my agent for about a year or so and I contacted them to add my travel trailer. Sammy called and walked me through the process. I was able to get my travel trailer insured as a travel trailer when others would consider it a tiny home. With his help I managed to save $400 a year on my insurance. Other insurance agencies wouldn't work with me because it's an indy brand that has been around almost 20 years. THANK YOU SAMMY!! for not only saving me money but allowing me to combine my "home" and auto and getting it done in less than 4 hours at that! I appreciate your help !"
Profile photo of Megan Montgomery

Megan Montgomery

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stali and her team are absolutely wonderful! We have had pretty bad luck over the years with hail damage, emergency roadside needs, and other insurance questions, and she is always available to assist me directly or let me know who else to contact. I have had issues with the claims division, and she and her team will immediately jump in to assist to take the load off of my shoulders. As a momma of two littles that means the WORLD to me! Additionally, you can’t beat their rates!! If you are on the fence on who to use for your insurance, look no further!! You will not be disappointed. With Stali and her State Farm team you are truly treated like family!"
Profile photo of Sarah Kuechler

Sarah Kuechler

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office and team is very responsive and helpful. And they’ve been able to provide significant savings for me!"
Profile photo of Wendy Brandt

Wendy Brandt

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. They always take great care of me. I most often speak to Sammy, and have throughout the years. He always takes plenty of time with me and answers all my questions. I am soon relocating to a nearby city and was so thankful to hear I do not need to change State Farm agents. What a relief! I look forward to being a customer at this location for the rest of my life. They are that good."
Profile photo of JM Cardenas

JM Cardenas

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sammy was top notch! He is very professional and has a lot of knowledge of about State Farm's Insurance products."
Profile photo of Alexis Rodriguez

Alexis Rodriguez

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I have been with this office since I started driving and Sammy is the best!"
Profile photo of B J Gray

B J Gray

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stali is very attentive and quick to respond. Best agent I've had in a while."
Profile photo of CiCi Jones

CiCi Jones

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis at this office was very helpful! I moved from out of state and he made the transfer very easy. I had looked at other companies, but State Farm was still the cheapest for great coverage. i am very happy to be with them. I did everything over email and he was always quick to respond. I definitely recommend this State Farm office to anyone."
Profile photo of Supreme Marteen

Supreme Marteen

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Katrina Jennings

Katrina Jennings

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for many years and recently relocated to Texas. Transferred my policies to Stali’s agency and I am very happy with her service. Her agency is always quick to respond, knowledgeable when answering any and all of my questions and professional. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeniffer Risco

Jeniffer Risco

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luis was very knowledgeable and helpful! Answered all my questions. Customer service was in another level. Hate talking quotes and insurance, I felt like I was was talking to a known friend! I would recommend."
Profile photo of Marc Babineaux

Marc Babineaux

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stali, Tony, and entire Team are first class professionals that we trust very much!"
Profile photo of Lisa Marsh

Lisa Marsh

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stali and team are very very knowledgeable in giving the best advice for your situation, and they don’t sell you something you don’t need! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Alex Sanchez

Alex Sanchez

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sammy took care of me answered all my questions gave me the best quote and prices that I could ask for truly happy. And most definitely would recommend to friends and family !"
Profile photo of Brittany Johnson

Brittany Johnson

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved to Addison, TX from Chicago and needed to change my car insurance policy over ASAP. Luis responded immediately and made the transition super easy. Thanks for your help!"